Where is Dave?

7 04 2008

Ok, why haven’t I posted lately?

3 big reasons:

  1. Lack of Time: I’m a full time pastor, Dad, Husband, homeowner, and soccer coach. Needless to say, that doesn’t leave me much free time!
  2. Lack of finding good cheap eats: I live in the burbs now. It’s the land of chains and second class class cheap food.
  3. Lack of Traveling: I’m working full time now which means I don’t get 2 weeks off every 10 weeks and a summer off. I do have a restaurant in Nashville and Asheville to write about and a trip planned to California in June so there is some hope!

In the meantime, enjoy restaurants from the past!

Actions

Information

One response

8 07 2008
james

Glad to be reading you again! All the best – james…

Leave a Reply

