Update Coming Soon!!!

14 06 2007

Ok, so it’s been a while since I posted any updates. Honestly, I hadn’t been to any good cheap restaurants lately. Well, I just got back from a trip to Virginia and North Carolina and I’ve got some great updates including a breakfast place on the Outer Banks and some great Mexican road food near the Virginia/West Virginia border.

Even better, I will be moving to the Nashville area soon. Sorry to all my St. Louis afficonados but I will be leaving the Gateway City for the Music City. This means lots of new restaurants coming soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

