LA Taco

21 02 2007

Off of I-170, near the St. Louis airport there is a recycled fast food restaurant called LA TACO. I don’t know if it is supposed to make you think of Los Angeles, if it is a case of a gender confused taco or if the owner’s initials are L.A. For my part, I have never been there.

However, when I lived in SoCal last year I did gain a love for good tacos-especially fish tacos. Much to my blogging delight I found Bandini’s blog The Great Taco Hunt. He lists dozens of taco stands and ‘straunts around Los Angeles and gives them a handy rating from his main page. Check it out and, if you find yourself in L.A. check out some of his recommendations.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

